Jump to the main content block


A- A A+

The department is responsible for New Taipei City ( formerly Taipei County ) and Taoyuan City ( former Taoyuan County ), Hsinchu County and other counties ( cities ) within the new provincial road, widening, improvement and maintenance work and new civil engineering superior delivery of business.

Six section of field maintenance and other units

The department under the jurisdiction of a vast territory under the jurisdiction of the Public Works section six ( Jingmei, and, Chungli, Hsinchu, revival, Keelung Public Works section ), field maintenance and other units.

Visitors: 1148 Update Date: 109-07-30 Maintenance Unit: 資訊室, Traffic Control Center